Recruitment is Currently Open

Raid Progression

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

9pm-12am Eastern

8pm-11pm Central

7pm-10pm Mountain

6pm-9pm Pacific



Core Raid Days & Times

13 years and still going strong! Never missing a raid week.

Antorus, The Burning Throne

​Normal:11/11

Heroic: 11/11

Mythic: 7/11


Tomb of Sargeras

Normal: 9/9

Heroic: 9/9


The Nighthold
Normal: 10/10
Heroic: 10/10

The Emerald Nightmare
Normal: 7/7
Heroic: 7/7

Hellfire Citadel (previous expansion)
Normal: 13/13
Heroic: 13/13
Mythic: 13/13

Recruitment

Founded in 2005, a World of Warcraft Alliance Guild on Lightninghoof